Yemen News Agency (SABA)
Home      Local   International   Saudi Aggression War against Yemen   About Yemen   Civil Society   Economy   About Saba  
Search | Advance Search
Football league launched in capital Sanaa
[20 January 2019]
Arouba, 22 May teams drawn 2-2 at the second Winter Forum
[20 January 2019]
Sports league for the school teams in Taiz starts
[20 January 2019]
Wahda Club begins its journey at the Winter Forum with victory over Azal
[20 January 2019]
Ibb releases 23 Saudi-led aggression collaborators in
[19 January 2019]
  Saudi Aggression War against Yemen
Aggression warplane wages 24 airstrikes on capital Sana'a
[20 January 2019]
Scores of Saudi-led mercenaries coalition killed in Najran
[20 January 2019]
2 civilians killed, 5 injured in 24 Saudi-led air raids on Sanaa
[20 January 2019]
Army kills tens of mercenaries, 2 enemy commanders in Asir
[20 January 2019]
Child killed in saudi-led mercenaries' shelling in Hodeidah
[20 January 2019]
Army kills dozens of Saudi soldiers, mercenaries over 24 hours: Report
[20 January 2019]
Coalition kills, injures more than 14 civilians in Hodeidah
[18 January 2019]
Coalition commits more than 437 violations in Hodeidah within 72 hours
[16 January 2019]
Army inflicts on saudi-led mercenaries heavy losses over 24 last hours : Report
[15 January 2019]
Army kills dozens of saudi soldiers, mercenaries over 24 hours : Report
[14 January 2019]
German Zvherev wins in Australian Open over Australian Alex
[20 January 2019]
Ronaldo faces court in the Spanish capital Madrid on charges of tax evasion
[20 January 2019]
Thousands protest in Belgrade against the Serbian president
[20 January 2019]
General Ali Ghadiri is the first candidate for the presidential elections in Algeria
[20 January 2019]
Constitutional Court declares Felix Chessykedi as president of the DRC
[20 January 2019]
  Saudi Aggression War against Yemen
SPC sworn on

SANA'A, Aug. 14 (Saba) - President of the Supreme Political Council (SPC) and its nine other members swore in on Sunday before the Parliament.

Eight of the Council's ten members took the constitutional oath, who are:
Saleh al-Sammad, Kassem Labuza, Sadek Abu Ras, Yusuf al-Faishi, Mohammed al-Na'aimi, Mubarak al-Zayedi, Jaber al-Wahbani and Nasser al-Nasiri.

The two members, Khaled al-Deni and Sultan al-Samee, did not attend the oath ceremony.

On July 28th, Ansarallah and the General People Congress (GPC) signed an agreement to establish the SPC, which will run the country in all fields.

The SPC was formed on August 06th and held its first meeting in the Capital, when they elected Saleh al-Sammad as a Council President and Kassem Mohammed Labuza as a Vice President.

  more of (Saudi Aggression War against Yemen)
UPDATED ON : Sun, 20 Jan 2019 15:45:21 +0300